Kenneth Rosenberg

Kenneth Rosenberg is an author whose Bachelor Series follows the lives and loves of a group of young neighbors living in an apartment building in Hollywood, California. The series includes:

The Extra: A Bachelor Series Prequel
Bachelor Number Five: The Bachelor Series volume 1

Bachelor Number Nine: The Bachelor Series volume 2
Bachelor of Arts: The Bachelor Series volume 3

To join Kenneth's mailing list for new release and giveaway notifications, please enter your e-mail address here:

To check out any of Kenneth's works on Amazon, just click on the covers:

        Bachelor Number Five    Bachelor Number Nine   Bachelor of Arts   
No Cure for the Broken Hearted Memoirs of a Starving Artist